For My Next Trick

I don’t have this all figured out yet. I’m stumbling as I go, and that’s fine. This is one great big adventurous experiment, and I’m loving every minute.

My next one is going to a three-day a week posting schedule. Monday-Wednesday-Friday between 6:30 and 7:00 PM. I don’t want to just post content, I want to improve. I need time to write and more so to edit. Chopping down my work is where my voice comes through, and where you get better works, not┬ájust ramblings. Time will allow for better researched topics. I don’t know if my work will belong in any specific area or for any specific audience, but time exploring will allow it to grow and mature. It’s been fantastic to put out stuff consistently; now I want to put out great stuff consistently. It’s mind stretching to think about the future, but I won’t get there without work and analysis. Thanks for reading, and post comments if you have opinions, suggestions, or questions. I don’t mind a hand helping me figure this all out.

Leave a Reply

